Our firm

50+ employees, one shared philosophy

Savoir
oser

It's about having the courage to embrace new concepts. Challenging complexity through creativity. Proposing beauty. Imagining the unimaginable. Never being afraid of your own ideas.

It's about having knowledge. Mastering techniques to leverage one's talent and experience. Knowing how to work based on best practices. Never being afraid to push the limits.

Savoir
faire

Our experience

We are a company that has developed an incomparable expertise in the enhancement and upgrading of existing buildings. Since our foundation, our reputation has been built on our methodology, our tenacity, our knowledge of the built heritage, and our avant-garde creativity that have allowed us to propose projects, both transformational and new construction, which enriches our urban fabric.

Our credo

We like a job well done. And our clients know it. We build adapted teams that bring together the right talent at the right time for each project. Our strength lies in our ability to bring together experience, creativity and new technologies to meet evolving changing challenges. As pioneers in sustainable development, we can design the architectural projects of tomorrow.

Apply

If you are looking for a company where you will enjoy collaborating on different projects, working with genuine, frank and open people, where you will have space to grow in inspiring offices in the heart of the Saint-Henri district, send us your resume.

The architectural firm DMA, founded in 1957, has over the years developed work methods and fields of expertise capable of responding effectively to all forms of preliminary project mandates and subsequent architectural services.

Our team

DMA’s DNA is our people. It's not only management, but all the employees who shape our firm. From architects to technologists to all our support staff, everyone is a building bloc that shapes our office.

Associates

Colin
J. Hanley

Senior Architect, Partner
OAQ, OAA, PA LEED (BD+C)

François
Lemoine

Senior Architect, Partner
OAQ, OAA, PA LEED

Philippe
Ashby

Architect, Partner
OAQ

Jozef
Zorko

Senior Architect, Partner
OAQ, OAA, AIA, CAHP, ACNBSIQ

Bastien
Gagné

Senior Technologist, Partner
B. Sc. (Arch)

Geneviève
Riopel

Architect, Partner
OAQ

Sébastien
Dubois

BIM Director, Partner
FDAI

Close
All 46 Architects 26 Technologists 14 Administration 6
Amélie Paquin
Senior Architect, OAQ, PA LEED (BD+C) apaquin@dma-arch.com
Ano Khatcherian
Senior Architectural Technologist, PMP anokhatcherian@dma-arch.com
Ara Yazedjian
Architect, OAQ ayazedjian@dma-arch.com
Basel Abbara
Architect, OAQ babbara@dma-arch.com
Bastien Gagné
Senior Architectural Technologist, Partner, B. Sc. (Arch) bgagne@dma-arch.com
Bernard Jacques
Senior Architect, OAQ bjacques@dma-arch.com
Carine Lobo
Director of Communications clobo@dma-arch.com
Christine Lacroix
Senior Architectural Technologist clacroix@dma-arch.com
Clothilde St-Pierre
Graphic designer cst-pierre@dma-arch.com
Colin J. Hanley
Senior Architect, Partner, OAQ, OAA, PA LEED (BD+C) chanley@dma-arch.com
Céline Taing
Architect, OAQ ctaing@dma-arch.com
Daniil Cemschi
Technologist dcemschi@dma-arch.com
Etienne Bérubé
Graduate in architecture eberube@dma-arch.com
Evelyne Bourget
Technologist ebourget@dma-arch.com
François Lemoine
Senior Architect, Partner, OAQ, OAA, PA LEED flemoine@dma-arch.com
François Bail-L'Heureux
Geneviève Riopel
Architect, Partner, OAQ griopel@dma-arch.com
Hélène Fortin
Director of Administrative Services & Human Resources hfortin@dma-arch.com
Jean-Olivier Nadeau
Senior Architect, OAQ jonadeau@dma-arch.com
Jennifer Tu-Anh Phan
Architect, OAQ jphan@dma-arch.com
Jeremy Chui
Graduate in architecture jchui@dma-arch.com
Jonathan Roy
Technologist jroy@dma-arch.com
Jozef Zorko
Senior Architect, Partner, OAQ, OAA, AIA, CAHP, ACNBSIQ jzorko@dma-arch.com
Laurence St-Amour
Graduate in architecture lst-amour@dma-arch.com
Linh Ngoc Nguyen
Accounting Clerk lnguyen@dma-arch.com
Luc Boivin
Senior Architectural Technologist lboivin@dma-arch.com
Magalie Meunier
Architect, OAQ mmeunier@dma-arch.com
Margot Girard
Graduate in architecture mgirard@dma-arch.com
Maricarmen Coello
Graduate in architecture mcoello@dma-arch.com
Marie-Eve Labrie
Technologist mlabrie@dma-arch.com
Nida Hameed
Graduate in architecture nhameed@dma-arch.com
Olga Kerkhanidi
Paula Gomez
Technologist pgomez@dma-arch.com
Philippe Hébert
Architect, OAQ phebert@dma-arch.com
Philippe Ashby
Architect, Partner, OAQ pashby@dma-arch.com
Razia Laribi
Executive Assistant rlaribi@dma-arch.com
Romane Cosenza
Graduate in architecture rcosenza@dma-arch.com
Roxanne Noel
Technologist rnoel@dma-arch.com
Saima Subhani
Architect, OAQ ssubhani@dma-arch.com
Stéphanie Langlois
Sébastien Dubois
BIM Director, Partner, FDAI sdubois@dma-arch.com
Ted Markis
Senior Architect, OAQ tmarkis@dma-arch.com
Tuan Nguyen
Architecture trainee tnguyen@dma-arch.com
Tyler Seguin
Administrative assistant tseguin@dma-arch.com
Vitoria Paiva Dias
Technologist vdias@dma-arch.com
Zofia Wanczycki
Graduate in Building Engineering zwanczycki@dma-arch.com