• Honest and stimulating

    We are located in an industrial building dating back to 1895, in the heart of the Sud-Ouest borough, a booming neighbourhood on the banks of the Lachine Canal, near the Atwater market and Place Saint-Henri metro station. The historic yet modern character of our offices inspires creativity and collaboration. Nearby parks, cafés, restaurants and bars, all within walking distance, add to the overall experience of working at DMA.

  • Competitive benefits

    At DMA, we do more than encourage mobility. We have made significant investments to make telework function harmoniously for all. To promote work/life balance, all our employees have access to their documents, software and servers 24 hours a day. We sincerely believe that you will be happier and more efficient by offering this flexibility in times of need. We trust the talent and sense of responsibility of our employees to achieve the best results, and that's why we offer them the means to achieve it.

    To get you to work, we also offer:
    • A corporate subscription to Communauto and Automobile to help you get around.
    • A contribution to your Opus card subscription.
    • Keys and helmets for Bixi.
  • Wages on par

    At DMA, each person is encouraged to give the best of themselves. In exchange, we recognize their talent and efforts by offering them exceptional working conditions along with a salary that reflects their value on the job market.

    We are aware of the contribution of each and every one of our employees. Junior employees collaborate on an equal footing with senior employees. There is no rigid hierarchy because we want to foster collaboration and optimize results for our clients. We believe that our employees are the cornerstone of our success, therefore, we treat them with care and respect.

  • Our playgrounds

    Our social committee

    From themed happy hour events each month to recreational activities at lunchtime, and without forgetting the not-to-be-missed summer and end-of-year festivities, our social committee gives you the opportunity to contribute to the high-spirited DMA ecosystem.

    Our green committee

    For its part, our Green Committee is implementing numerous initiatives to reduce waste and paper consumption to improve our work environment. They also work toward developing better practices for our projects.

    Our technical committee

    Whether it's improving templates for official documents or proposing processes to achieve ISO standards, the members of our technical committee work on a voluntary basis to recommend improved ways of working to enhance the quality of our work.

Open position

  • In view of the containment measures linked to the Coronavirus pandemic, all recruitment is suspended.

The position you are looking for is not posted?

Post search *
Email Address *
Send

• Humain et stimulant

    Nous sommes situés dans un espace industriel datant de 1895, au cœur de l’arrondissement du Sud-Ouest, un quartier en plein essor sur les rives du canal de Lachine, à proximité du marché Atwater et de la station de métro Place Saint-Henri. Le caractère à la fois historique et moderne de nos bureaux inspire la créativité et la collaboration. Aux alentours, les parcs, les cafés, les restos et les bars ajoutent au plaisir de venir travailler chez nous.

  • Des avantages compétitifs

    Chez DMA, nous faisons plus que d’encourager la mobilité. Nous avons fait des investissements importants pour que le travail à distance fonctionne réellement et de façon harmonieuse pour tous. Afin de favoriser la conciliation travail/vie personnelle, tous nos employés ont accès à leurs documents, les logiciels et les serveurs, 24 h sur 24. Nous croyons sincèrement que vous serez plus efficace et heureux en vous offrant cette flexibilité. Nous avons confiance au talent et au sens des responsabilités de chacun pour atteindre les meilleurs résultats. C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons les moyens pour y arriver.

    Pour vous rendre au travail, nous vous offrons aussi :
    • Un abonnement corporatif à Communauto et automobile pour favoriser vos déplacements
    • Une participation à l'abonnement de la carte Opus.
    • Des clés et casques pour Bixi.
  • Des salaires à la hauteur

    Pour nous, chaque personne est encouragée à donner le meilleur d’elle-même. En échange, nous savons reconnaître son talent et ses efforts en lui offrant des conditions de travail hors pair, mais aussi un salaire à la hauteur de sa valeur sur le marché de l’emploi.

    Chez DMA, nous sommes conscients de la contribution de chacun. Les employés juniors collaborent sur un pied d’égalité avec les employés séniors. Il n’y a pas de hiérarchie écrasante, car nous voulons favoriser la collaboration et optimiser les résultats pour nos clients. Nous pensons que nos employés sont la clé de voûte de notre succès. Nous les traitons donc avec amour et respect.

  • Nos terrains de jeux

    Notre comité social

    Des 5 à 7 thématiques chaque mois aux activités ludiques ou sportives sur l’heure du lunch, en passant par les incontournables fêtes d’été et de fin d’année, notre comité social vous donne l’occasion de contribuer à l’écosystème effervescent de DMA.

    Notre comité vert

    Pour sa part, notre comité vert met en place de nombreuses initiatives pour la réduction des déchets et la consommation de papier afin d’améliorer notre environnement de travail. Il développe également de meilleures pratiques pour la réalisation de nos projets.

    Notre comité technique

    Que ce soit dans l’amélioration des gabarits de documents officiels ou en proposant des processus pour atteindre la norme ISO, les membres de notre comité technique s’affairent sur une base volontaire à proposer de nouvelles façons de faire pour nous aider à mieux travailler.

Le poste vacant

  • Compte-tenu des mesures de confinement liées à la pandémie du Coronavirus tout recrutement est suspendu.

Le poste que vous recherchez n’est pas affiché?

Poste recherché *
Adresse courriel *
Envoyer